BUCCANEERS RFC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2018-19 | Club | Buccaneers Rugby Football Club Athlone

. . . . .



President                                                        Gordon Ballantyne

Senior Vice-President                                    Patrick O’Meara

Junior Vice-President                                    Eamonn Collins

Hon. Secretary                                              Michael Cleary

Assistant Secretary                                                 

Hon. Treasurer                                              

Assistant Treasurer                                                  

Media Officer                                                 Michael Silke

Chairperson of Football                                Billy McMickan

Youth Secretary                                            Derek Lackey

Minis Secretary                                             Michael Dolan

Facilities Chairperson                                   Patrick Hynes

Membership Registrar                                  Diarmuid Morrissey

Commercial & Marketing Chairperson                                

Senior Representative to Connacht

Branch IRFU                                                    Ray Fagan

Immediate Past President                            Tom Meagher


Chairperson                                                    Diarmuid Morrissey

Administrator                                                Geraldine Kenny

Email                                                   rugby@dubarrypark.com

Website                                               www.buccaneersrfc.com

Telephone                                                       086-1732711

Office Hours           Monday/Friday 9.30 am to 3 pm

The Bounty                                         Telephone   090-6477566